Back to Shop

MHflypass Malaysia Zone 1 [Non-refundable/transferable]

Malaysia Airlines Berhad

Tax included



MHflypass Malaysia Zone 1 covers the following destinations: ​

Malaysia Airlines routes -  ​

Flight to/from Kuala Lumpur - Alor Setar, Johor Bahru, Kota Bharu, Kuala Terengganu, Kuantan, Langkawi, and Penang.  ​

Flight to/from Kota Kinabalu - Kuching, Sandakan, Tawau.  ​

Flight to/from Kuching - Miri.  ​

Firefly routes -  ​

Flight to/from Subang Airport (Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport) – Kota Bharu, Penang, Langkawi, Johor Bahru, Kuala Terengganu, Alor Setar. ​

  • The pass allows up to 3 return trips.​
  • Price is inclusive of SST and exclusive of airport tax & fuel surcharge.​
  • No refunds or cancellationonce the voucher is purchased.​
  • The pass is non-transferable, which means it cannot be transferred to another person.​
  • The pass is not applicable to children and infants.​
  • Exclusive for Enrich Members only.​

Benefits: -

  • Priority check-in.
  • Valid for 12 months upon purchase.
  • Priority boarding.
  • Priority baggage drop.
  • Standard seat selection.
  • Unlimited 'Go Show' and Free Date Change (Subject to seat availability).
  • Extra baggage allowance: 35kg Check-in and 7kg Cabin.
  • Complimentary snacks/meals and beverages.
  • Earn 699 Enrich Points.